Kickstarter: The Banner Saga

Hello readers,

an update not related to Savage Worlds but a thing dear to me the same. As “Vikings” is a theme this year for me with my Skadian Totems of the Dead Campaign and my general fascination with the mythology, learning about this project filled me with all sorts of glee. Stoic is a small team formed by former Bioware employees. They are creating a classical Turn Based Strategy/RPG game with very interesting visuals and build around the viking theme. It looks fantastic. To complete their dream project they need some additional funds however and have opened a Kickstarter Campaign. Head on over and check it out, I believe in the concept of this game and hope they will succeed.

 

Leave a Reply

