Technoir : Transmission Frankfurt Main Cityplex

Hello World!

As a slight detour from my usual Savage Worlds posting I will quickly visit Technoir. I mentioned the Transmissions earlier here on my blog and have been working on one myself since then. Creating it was a lot harder than I expected, but I learned a lot during the process. Mostly that Open Office is no tool to do layout with.. As the name suggests the Transmission is about Frankfurt/Main in Germany. It has banks, terrorists, AI, a plane crash, a boat chase, drugs, a bomb, a KSK unit, the russian  mob and more! If interest is there I will also create a Savage Worlds version for Interface Zero. I hope you enjoy it and am looking forward to feedback as this is my first “product” ever! Any criticism is welcome, positive or negative alike.

TechnoirTransmission-FrankfurtMainCityplex

Read you soon.

3 thoughts on “Technoir : Transmission Frankfurt Main Cityplex

  1. Pingback: Technoir RPG PDF Released « Chaotic / GM

Leave a Reply

