Savage Worlds: Savage Space Weapons Version 0.1

Hello World!

as I posted a few days ago I am working on my own personal use Sci Fi setting. For the Fun of it! There are a lot of Movie or Series specific ones but hardly any “generic” ones.  At the moment I am still creating weapon and equipment lists for my players. I tend to write in some fluff, but please feel free to ignore it. I try not to imply too much of a background. But as I am writing it specifically for my game something always sneaks in. I would love to hear feedback on this. Are the weapons balanced? Is anything missing? Any other suggestions?

Savage Space Weapons V 01

Read you soon!

Leave a Reply

