Savage Worlds: Savage Space Weapons Version 0.2 and Armor 0.1

Hello World!

yesterday I posted a first version of my Savage Space weapon PDF. After I received some feedback I have updated it to version 02 with some small amendments. If all goes well this will only need minor tweaks before being put in the Savage Space booklet. Let me know what you think!

Savage Space Weapons V 02

Additionally I have been working on more stuff too so here is the first version of the Savage Space Armors.

Savage Space Armors V 01

I appreciate any kind of feedback, ideas or suggestions!

Read you soon!

Leave a Reply

