I am back? Kind of.

Hello World,

after weeks of absence I am semi back. My computer is running again and that is a good and bad thing. A good thing that I now have a computer to write on again, a bad thing because when  the old one fried I took the opportunity to upgrade… That results in me being sucked back into PC games. With all the glorious releases coming about I fear the situation wont change anytime soon. It is a good problem to have if I may say so.

On the Pen and Paper front I am going to run my first Savage Worlds game with the group and in the main campaign on Saturday! Really looking forward to it and will try to snag some pictures and maybe do a post about how it went.

So I am back but will not post as often as I did before.  Let us see where this takes us!

Read you soon.

Leave a Reply

