Bringing order to chaos

Work on Savage Space is going a bit slower than expected. The main reason being I am trying to go further with Savage Space as I did before. I have ideas for a bunch more PDFs in this setting, but the realization of them is dependent on several factors. At the moment I do not want to go into details yet, but many may have an idea of what I plan.

For the time being I focus on sketching out these ideas in a plan and set myself some deadlines. I believe structuring my work may help me to stay focused. If you have not commented on your favorite features and biggest annoyances of Savage Space yet, now is a  great time to do it! Read you soon.

Leave a Reply

